Sensational Living

Achieving a holistic sense of well-being

The days of wine and roses

51QAPceK8CL

MORE

More than the greatest love the world has known

This is the love I give to you alone

More than the simplest words I try to say

I only live to love you more each day

More than you’ll never know my arms long to hold your soul

My life will be in your keeping, waking, sleeping, laughing, weeping

Longer than always is a long long time,

But far beyond forever you’ll be mine

I know I never live before and my heart is very sure

No one else could love you more

I know I never live before and my heart is very sure

No one else could love you more

Valentine’s Day is over and today is not yet Friday. But any day can be a special day to unwind and to let it be besides there is something special about Andy Williams and his music.

The glass of wine dried up

roses withered;

Candles, long extinguished

But his music never fades

It is a serenade of love.

Related articles

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 20, 2013 by in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
